Ok, I’ve been quiet for a while. The first thing is I know I was censored and I hate that. If I say something I don’t want it filtered. That’s one problem these days, restriction and censoring and filtering of everyone’s thoughts and beliefs and opinions. It’s not nearly as bad as it used to be no but it’s still there. It’s definitely pretty visible on Facebook that’s for sure. But if I say a curse word bleep the stupid thing if you must but don’t NOT post my blog article seriously.. I know that’s what happened because I got likes until those 2 were typed where I used profanity. Get over it, stop being butt hurt yuppies please. We are a different breed and you need to learn to tolerate and deal with people who are different than you. Elementary school stuff…see I didn’t say shhhhht although I wanted to. Anyway, I’m reading screen shots of this chick’s ranting convo about her flipping out over her 8 year old son being able to look up the word sex on a school tablet. Oh the horror, yanking him out of the school and raising a tsunami over it is not the answer super mom. That is stupid. If you weren’t an uptight snob you’d just laugh and brush it off and say oops they might want to update the kid’s settings on this thing and let them know. Instead you freak out over your little snowflake seeing a boob and call in the troops and news crews. What in the world has happened to people and their sensitivities anymore? They have gotten to where they are unable to function in the real gritty raw world and they expect some perfect cushioned bubble to be constantly protected in. I can only shake my head and be glad I’m not that type of mother. I hope she has fun with her 15 minutes of fame and drama filled unnecessary heLLL raising…

